Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

This is our third vehicle purchase with Beaman Toyota. Each time the experience has been fantastic, but they somehow manage to keep improving. We’ve received very fair trade-in valuations and fantastic new Toyota pricing (which is saying something mid-2022). Collin Archambeault has been stellar: patient, authentic, and helpful. I don’t even know what to suggest for an improvement. Highest recommendation!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Worked with Matt, a great guy, very knowledgeable, and great to work with and cooperative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Went with my daughter to purchase her a new car. I don't like to be pushed and dealing with Andy Tucker, I had no issues. He understood what we wanted and how to approach us. I understand I can be a hard sell but with his patience, he made the deal and we left with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Beaman Buick GMC is amazing. My wife and I went in for a specific truck we found online. Our AMAZING salesperson (she didn't try to sell us, just inform) BRITTANY, was truly helpful, and if she didn't know the answer, she hustled to find the answer. She was very patient with us and our baby boy, Wyatt! The energy at the dealership was amazing. When we went to finance, Don helped us out. Felt no pressure in anything, just giving me information and making my own decisions. There were no hidden fees, no run around. If you want ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Beaman Toyota. Tyler Lafler assisted me with this purchase. He is by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He is very knowledgeable about his products. He is quite personable, and he never pressured me at all to purchase. He answered all my questions. He has checked back with me to see if everything with my car is great and if I had further questions. Tyler emphasized to me to call him if I had questions or concerns, and he explained the warranty and repair process to me fully. I would HIGHLY ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

My husband and I went to Beaman to take advantage of their December special on a lease truck. The experience was excellent from top to bottom. Justin’s guidance was flawless. Our new, red Tacoma is beautiful!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Really appreciate the friendly staff and ease of purchasing at Beaman. Chris Chambers was a huge help throughout the searching and purchasing process. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Beaman.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Beaman Toyota does an excellent job taking care of their customers and even now with Covid. I was taken care of by Sterling as he worked with me with recommendations and prices on my car repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2020

Robbie is an excellent salesman. Don’t expect a easy cheap buy ..you will need to negotiate for every dollar of your discount but It will be handled professionally. Robbie hung in there until we reached an agreement. Thanks Beaman

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Three persons at the Toyota dealership were involved with our new highlander purchase process. Each of the persons were very good in their special field. This is the second new Toyota that we have purchased from Beaman within 18 . months. They are very good at what they do.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Billed $1260 for repairs, of that $80 was for diagnosis of a problem that they said could not be found but still exists, I would not have minded the $80 if the problem was rectified BUT it was not.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Had some battery problems with my car and called Beaman immediately and had them take a look at it. Super easy to work with and gave me a free car wash! Special shout out to Gary who helped me out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2020

Brought my car in for service and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.. I have always been pleased each and every time I return

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Awesome customer service! Mr. Jarvis Williams was courteous, professional and kept me informed of the service performed on my vehicle. I really appreciate Mr. Williams and the other staff members making me feel comfortable and showing they really care. That kind of customer goes a long way and the reason I continue to have my vehicle serviced at Beaman. Again, thank you Mr. Jarvis Williams for your kindness and thank you Beaman Toyota for the quality service you provide.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Honest dealer. I have been going to Beaman for over 20 years. They do good work, only when work is actually needed. I have no problem getting a time to bring my truck in . Like all dealership, I think they are too expensive.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Staff was super friendly, and helpful, and willing to work with me to find the best deal for me! Thanks for every thing again. 👍🏽

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Danny was the best salesperson. Very knowledgeable and attentive and found the car we were looking for. Would use him again. Nice showroom and facilities.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

This was a great dealership to go to. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing making me give a few low reviews was the detailing of my car that I bought. It was a used car but I found an old cell phone stickey holder and pen under the drivers seat. Kinda made me think that they could have cleaned or checked it better before giving it to me. Also this could be the shops fault and not necessarily the Beaman sales staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Scott was great in helping me find my new car, will definitely be returning to see him again. Would recommend Beaman toyota to anyone looking for a neew car for a great price

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

My appt. was scheduled for 1:40 but I dropped it off around 8:30 and went back to work. They had our Highlander serviced and ready by 10:00. Quick service friendly staff. The guy that signed me in was really awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Ran into a problem with the truck while visiting the area. Beaman service took the truck in despite being backed up. Got back on the road quickly. Rob organized a drive for us & checked to see if we made it to our destination. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Purchased a Certified 2014 Acadia in 2017. Long story short, spent the extra money on a service contract/warranty that was supposed to remain active until 2023. Fast forward to 2019. Had an issue that should have been covered under contract. Talking with CNA, I found out that the dealership has sold me a bad contract back in 2017. Called Beaman and spoke to a few folks, including Britt Gillmore. Britt acknowledged that it was done wrong, and worked with the warranty company to get a contact that matched (and actually exceeded) what I purchased in the first place. What could have been a bad ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

Awesome experience leasing a new Camry at Beaman. Initial contact from internet. I knew what I wanted and sent my search criterion. They responded with an exact match in stock. Test drive the next day and closed the deal. Very fast, very easy, and great service all around. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

I have never enjoyed going through the process of buying a car, but the staff made me feel completely comfortable. There was no pressure and Hikeem was so nice. I would recommend friends to go to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2016

We had been looking online for a GMC 2500 truck for over a month. The best price we could find was in the St. Louis area. Several others dealers told us they couldn't match the price of the St.Louis dealer and even told us that they were quoting us employee prices. So we went to Beaman just to look at the truck colors so we could order the truck we wanted over the phone with the St. Louis dealer. We were greeted by James Davidson as soon as we got out of our truck. We told him about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2015

James & Hikeem were great. They made me feel uncomfortable and took lots of time answering my questions and explaining everything. Genuine, caring, funny guys! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

Hikeem Cole, Was an AWESOME ,down to earth, exemplary salesman.He made us feel at ease and was with us through the whole buying and negotiating process. The car we wanted turned out to be over our budget ,so Wayne the sales manager , Saw our problem and said ,"We can work this out for you two." We had an appointment and but we waited until we had to leave. They were wonderful and understanding in helping us afford and buy a new car. I would recommend BEAMAN BUICK GMC TO EVERYONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2015

I had a sudden low tire pressure in my new Buick. After getting a price from Firestone, I called Beaman Buick, and Mark Smith told me he could help me. He gave me a price for the repair that was half what I was quoted by Firestone, and he had me in and out with virtually no wait at all. I will be coming back again for service, and I recommend you do too. Ask for Mark Smith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2013

Steve Reyonolds, as always, did a great job of getting me in and out. The car, with 27,000, drives just like it did the day I drove it out of the showroom and I really couldn't be any happier. Great dealer, great service, great people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2013

There are many times, as a woman, going to dealerships can be trying at best. Gender bias can make or break the experience and leave some women flustered or furious Every time I go to Beaman Service I am met cheerfully and respectfully. The tech is knowlegeable, asks me questions that help guide me to any needs my car may need at that time that we may be overlooking, reviews the list of services before I go, and tells me he will call if anything else comes up. Fresh, hot coffee is always waiting in the clean guest area. There ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2012

I recently purchased a 2010 Toyota Camry from Beth Van Lengen at Beaman. This was my first time to purchase a car all on my own. She was patient and able to answer all of my questions throughout the process of searching for my next vehicle. She was great in explaining things thoroughly for a first time buyer and was very responsive anytime I tried to contact her. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2012

One of the best experiences I have had purchasing a vehicle. We all know the pain this can be and Tim Garrott of Beaman Automotive made this experience very simple and I got the truck I was looking for. Two thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2012

It was a pleasure working with Beaman Automotive. I was visiting from Texas and found a great deal on a Denali. Bill Martin greeted me upon my arrival and was very helpful to me in making my purchase. He and Justin Woodall took me for a test drive, which I enjoyed very much. The great experience that I had with these two is what prompted me to make my purchase here in Nashville, to drive back to Texas. I also enjoyed working with patty in the finance department. I would recommend this dealership to anyone visiting Nashville and anyone I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2012

Justin made the process so easy and we got a great brand new Acadia. We were in the market for a used vehicle but he made the new car price so comparable that we were able to make it work. Great customer service and they are definitely willing to work with you to get you into the car you want. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2012

My husband Bob and I just purchased a 2012 Acadia....our experience was a positive one! Tim customized the process to meet our style and made it all at our speed. Our custom order came in earlier than expected and his partner Megan was very thorough in going over all the different features as well as answering any questions we had. They made us feel valued and definitely went the extra mile - would highly recommend their dealership for you next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2012

My experience with Beaman Buick started with my search on the internet. I filled out a form to be contacted via email and the response time was out of this world. Tim set up an appt to view the vehicle and did follow up confirmations. I arrived for the appt and Tim had the vehicle staged and ready to go. I didn't feel any pressure, nor was there any haggling occurring. Tim was willing to wait on my husband to get off work or his off day to set up another viewing. But luck had it, I didn't ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2012

I can't count how many cars our family has bought from Tim! He is very helpful in finding just what we are looking for and always exemplifies his expertice of the car sales business! A big huge thank you for always being so patient and understanding with our sometimes hard to deal with family; that can be very challenging!LOL Tim is always honest and straightfoward and gives us the best deal possible! We had a great experience at Beaman and would recommend them to all our family and freinds. We will definetly be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2011

This was the best new car buying experience I have had. I have bought 13 new cars! I will continue to buy cars from Beaman. I will recomend Beaman to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2011

Both Stephen and Zach were excellent to work with. I felt they were completely honest and straightfoward with the information they presented. Also, they were very accommodating when we had to leave during the transaction and come back later (due to a prior meeting and 3 restless kids). I left feeling that I got a very reasonable price on my new vehicle as well as my trade-in. I would recommend either salesperson to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2011

Beth was awesome to work with! She was super patient and understanding with us during our car buying experience. She and Eric Kinslow worked very hard to get us the best price they could, and, believe me, we pushed hard for the lowest price! We absolutely love our new used car. It is perfect and the service we received was excellent. We have been to numerous dealerships and Beaman is the best one yet. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful and willing to do whatever they can to satisfy their customers. We are very pleased with our Beaman experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011

We drove to Beaman to see if we could trade our 2011 Kia Sorento LX since Kia was not willing to work with us. We pulled into the lot and saw a GMC Terrain that we liked but it was a 2011 we were looking for a 2012. Mr Lionel Pitts came out to help us he was very polite and answered all of our questions. He invited us into the showroom to show us the 2012 GMC Terrain between Lionel and the sales manager(we forgot his name)we worked out a deal which made us very happy. We highly recommend doing business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2007

Bought my 2004 Toyota Corolla in Dec 2003. I just found this web site so I wanted to give my input. I went to the dealership VERY prepared. I had a laptop handy, shopped on-line, and visited a local Toyota dealerships before driving all the way to downtown Nashville, TN to talk money. I knew the lowest price and MSRP of the car I could find elsewhere. I knew EXACTLY what monthly payment I could afford (with taxes and all the fees). I had even made up my mind on the color and trim level. I had a good experience with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2006

My experience with Beaman Toyota of Nashville was outstanding. I picked up my 2007 Toyota Tacoma yesterday, 10/13/2006. The salesman, Ron Panici was there to meet me when I arrived and stayed with me throughout the entire purchase. There was nothing unpleasant about the experience. In fact I felt like part of the "Beaman Family". The truck was exactly as I was promised. I have never been treated better at any dealership. The dealership, Ron Panici, financial personnel and the parts department were more than willing to go the extra 100 miles for me. I recommend Beaman Toyota of Nashville and ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review